Skip Navigation

Warhawks Athletics

James Madison High School

.

Warhawks Athletics

James Madison High School

Warhawks Athletics

James Madison High School

Team News.

Team News

2 months ago @ 7:33AM

Green Day Schedule

Tentative Green Day dates:

  1. Mon. Nov 27    3:30-5:00
  2. Wed. Nov 29    3:30-5:00
  3. Mon. Dec 4      3:30-5:00
  4. Wed. Dec 6      3:30-5:00
  5. Mon. Dec 11     3:30-5:00
  6. Wed. Dec 13    3:30-5:00    Cancelled
  7. Wed. Jan 3       3:30-5:00    Cancelled
  8. Mon. Jan 8       3:30-5:00
  9. Wed. Jan 10     3:30-5:00
  10. Wed. Jan 17     3:30-5:00
  11. Mon. Jan 22     3:30-5:00
  12. Wed. Jan 24     3:30-5:00
  13. Wed. Jan 31     3:30-5:00
  14. Mon. Feb 5       3:30-5:00
  15. Wed Feb 7        3:30-5:00

*All Dates are Weather-Permitting.  Cancellations or changes to the schedule will be posted on the Team News page.

In order for you to participate in our Green Days ALL of the following must be completed and on file with the school prior to the start of the session.  Submit all paperwork to the Student Activities Office:

  1. Physical Form 2017
  2. Emergency Care Card​ 
  3. FCPS Participation Policy 2017-2018
  4. Student and Parent Concussion Education 

The above files can be found under the Files&Links page on warhawksports.org


http://warhawksports.org
Advertisement Advertisement